Program

Each day the meeting will start at 21:30-22:00 UTC (06:30 KST, 11:30 HST, 14:30 MST, 17:30 CLT/EDT, 18:30 ADT/ART/BRT). The schedule is available in your timezone at the event site in the Whova app. Sign-up for Whova access with the email you used to register for the conference. If you missed registration, you can see a live stream on the NOIRLab YouTube channel. The program below is displayed in Hawaii Standard Time.