DECAm Support 2016B

        Programs Support
1st½ propid 2nd½ propid Day Date 1st ½ of night 2nd ½ of night  
      Eve propid (grade) PI Inst propid (grade) PI Inst FIRST ½  SECOND½
           
N244/1 A0003 Mon 1-Aug N244/1  Tucker1 DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam

Zenteno

Abbott

N404 A0003 Tue 2-Aug N404  Schlegel DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam

Walker (first 1/2 observing)

Abbott

N404 A0003 Wed 3-Aug N404  Schlegel DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam

Walker (first 1/2 observing)

Abbott

N244/1 A0003 Thu 4-Aug N244/1  Tucker1 DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam

Zenteno

Abbott

N260 A0003 Fri 5-Aug N260  Curtin DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam Abbott
N260 A0003 Sat 6-Aug N260  Curtin DECam A0003 Andreoni DECam Abbott
N173 N173 Sun 7-Aug N173  Koekemoer DECam N173 Koekemoer DECam Abbott
N173 N173 Mon 8-Aug N173  Koekemoer DECam N173 Koekemoer DECam Abbott
N173 N173 Tue 9-Aug N173  Koekemoer DECam N173 Koekemoer DECam Abbott
N404 N404 Wed 10-Aug N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
N404 N404 Thu 11-Aug N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
N404 N404 Fri 12-Aug N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
N279/1 N001 Sat 13-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Zenteno
N279/1 N001 Sun 14-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Zenteno
N279/1 N001 Mon 15-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Zenteno
Eng Eng Tue 16-Aug Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam Abbott
Eng Eng Wed 17-Aug Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam Abbott
EngA EngA Thu 18-Aug EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
CN42 CN42 Fri 19-Aug CN42  Kuhn ARCoIRIS CN42 Kuhn ARCoIRIS  
CN42 CN42 Sat 20-Aug CN42  Kuhn ARCoIRIS CN42 Kuhn ARCoIRIS  
N003 N003 Sun 21-Aug N003  Schneider ARCoIRIS N003 Schneider ARCoIRIS  
N279/1 N001 Mon 22-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas / Vivas(observer for DES)
N279/1 N001 Tue 23-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas / Vivas(observer for DES)
N279/1 N001 Wed 24-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas / Vivas(observer for DES)
N279/1 N001 Thu 25-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas / Vivas(observer for DES)
N279/1 N001 Fri 26-Aug N279/1  Finkbeiner1 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas
A0002 N001 Sat 27-Aug A0002  Jerjen DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas
A0002 N001 Sun 28-Aug A0002  Jerjen DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas
A0002 N001 Mon 29-Aug A0002  Jerjen DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas
A0002 N001 Tue 30-Aug A0002  Jerjen DECam N001 Frieman DECam Vivas
N288/2 N001 Wed 31-Aug N288/2  Sheppard2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N288/2 N001 Thu 1-Sep N288/2  Sheppard2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N288/2 N001 Fri 2-Sep N288/2  Sheppard2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N288/2 N001 Sat 3-Sep N288/2  Sheppard2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N288/2 N001 Sun 4-Sep N288/2  Sheppard2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N244/2 N001 Mon 5-Sep N244/2  Tucker2 DECam N001 Frieman DECam Zenteno
N001 N001 Tue 6-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 7-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 8-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 9-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 10-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 11-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 12-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 13-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 14-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
Eng Eng Thu 15-Sep Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
EngA EngA Fri 16-Sep EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
EngA EngA Sat 17-Sep EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
B0001 B0001 Sun 18-Sep B0001  Dahmer ARCoIRIS B0001 Dahmer ARCoIRIS  
B0001 B0001 Mon 19-Sep B0001  Dahmer ARCoIRIS B0001 Dahmer ARCoIRIS  
CN76 CN76 Tue 20-Sep CN76  Beamin ARCoIRIS CN76 Beamin ARCoIRIS  
N001 N001 Wed 21-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 22-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 23-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 24-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 25-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 26-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 27-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 28-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 29-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 30-Sep N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 1-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 2-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 3-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 4-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N288/1 Wed 5-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N001 N288/1 Thu 6-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N001 N288/1 Fri 7-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N001 N288/1 Sat 8-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N001 N288/1 Sun 9-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N001 N288/1 Mon 10-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N288/1 Sheppard1 DECam  
N404 N001 Tue 11-Oct N404  Schlegel DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N404 N404 Wed 12-Oct N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
Eng Eng Thu 13-Oct Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
Eng Eng Fri 14-Oct Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
Eng Eng Sat 15-Oct Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
Eng Eng Sun 16-Oct Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
Eng Eng Mon 17-Oct Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam WALKER
N001 N001 Tue 18-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 19-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 20-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 21-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 22-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 23-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 24-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 25-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 26-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 27-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 28-Oct N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N440 N440 Sat 29-Oct N440  Nidever DECam N440 Nidever DECam Vivas
N440 N440 Sun 30-Oct N440  Nidever DECam N440 Nidever DECam Vivas
N440 N440 Mon 31-Oct N440  Nidever DECam N440 Nidever DECam Vivas
N001 N001 Tue 1-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 2-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 3-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 4-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 5-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 6-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 7-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 8-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 9-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 10-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
EngA EngA Fri 11-Nov EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
N066 N066 Sat 12-Nov N066  Keller ARCoIRIS N066 Keller ARCoIRIS  
N404 N404 Sun 13-Nov N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
N404 N404 Mon 14-Nov N404  Schlegel DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
N001 N001 Tue 15-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 16-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 17-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 18-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 19-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 20-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 21-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 22-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 23-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 24-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 25-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 26-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 27-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 28-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 29-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 30-Nov N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 1-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 2-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 3-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 4-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 5-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Tue 6-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 7-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 8-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
EngA EngA Fri 9-Dec EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
N003 N003 Sat 10-Dec N003  Schneider ARCoIRIS N003 Schneider ARCoIRIS  
CN40 CN40 Sun 11-Dec #N/A #N/A  
CN40 CN40 Mon 12-Dec #N/A #N/A  
Eng Eng Tue 13-Dec Eng  Eng DECam Eng Eng DECam  
N001 N001 Wed 14-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Thu 15-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Fri 16-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sat 17-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Sun 18-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N001 Mon 19-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N001 Frieman DECam  
N001 N404 Tue 20-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 N404 Wed 21-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 N404 Thu 22-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 N404 Fri 23-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 N404 Sat 24-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 N404 Sun 25-Dec N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N001 CN90 Mon 26-Dec N001  Frieman DECam CN90 Navarrete DECam  
N001 CN90 Tue 27-Dec N001  Frieman DECam CN90 Navarrete DECam  
N001 CN90 Wed 28-Dec N001  Frieman DECam CN90 Navarrete DECam  
N001 CN90 Thu 29-Dec N001  Frieman DECam CN90 Navarrete DECam  
N001 CN90 Fri 30-Dec N001  Frieman DECam CN90 Navarrete DECam  
Closed Closed Sat 31-Dec Closed  Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Closed Closed Sun 1-Jan Closed  Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  
N001 CN27 Mon 2-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam  
N001 CN27 Tue 3-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam Zenteno
N001 CN27 Wed 4-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam Zenteno
N001 CN27 Thu 5-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam Zenteno
N001 CN27 Fri 6-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam Zenteno
N001 CN27 Sat 7-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN27 Puzia DECam Zenteno
N001 CN94 Sun 8-Jan N001  Frieman DECam CN94 Bayo DECam  
N001 N404 Mon 9-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N404 Schlegel DECam  
N244/3 N404 Tue 10-Jan N244/3  Tucker3 DECam N404 Schlegel DECam Zenteno
EngA EngA Wed 11-Jan EngA  EngA ARCoIRIS EngA EngA ARCoIRIS  
N253 N253 Thu 12-Jan N253  Muzerolle ARCoIRIS N253 Muzerolle ARCoIRIS  
N257 N257 Fri 13-Jan N257  Findlay ARCoIRIS N257 Findlay ARCoIRIS  
N257 N257 Sat 14-Jan N257  Findlay ARCoIRIS N257 Findlay ARCoIRIS  
N244/3 Eng Sun 15-Jan N244/3  Tucker3 DECam Eng Eng DECam Zenteno
N001 N279/2 Mon 16-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Tue 17-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Wed 18-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Thu 19-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Fri 20-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Sat 21-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Sun 22-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N279/2 Mon 23-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N279/2 Finkbeiner2 DECam  
N001 N301/4 Tue 24-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N301/4 Wed 25-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N301/4 Thu 26-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N301/4 Fri 27-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N301/4 Sat 28-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N301/4 Sun 29-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N301/4 Rest4 DECam Zenteno
N001 N302/1 Mon 30-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N302/1 Rest1 DECam Zenteno
N001 N302/2 Tue 31-Jan N001  Frieman DECam N302/2 Rest2 DECam Zenteno
N001   Wed 1-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Thu 2-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Fri 3-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Sat 4-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Sun 5-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Mon 6-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Tue 7-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Wed 8-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
    Thu 9-Feb #N/A #N/A  
    Fri 10-Feb #N/A #N/A  
    Sat 11-Feb #N/A #N/A  
    Sun 12-Feb #N/A #N/A  
    Mon 13-Feb #N/A #N/A  
    Tue 14-Feb #N/A #N/A  
N001   Wed 15-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Thu 16-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Fri 17-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
N001   Sat 18-Feb N001  Frieman DECam #N/A  
    Sun 19-Feb #N/A #N/A