DECam Support 2015A

 

Date Day 1st Half 2nd Half Support
Feb 1 Sun DD 0371 Rest CSmith
Feb 2 Mon DD 0371 Rest CSmith
Feb 3 Tue DD 0371 Rest CSmith
Feb 4 Wed ENG   Walker
Feb 5 Thu 0371 Rest   CSmith
Feb 6 Fri 0146 Sullivan 0371 Rest CSmith
Feb 7 Sat DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 8 Sun DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 9 Mon DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 10 Tue DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 11 Wed DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 12 Thu DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 13 Fri DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 14 Sat DES 0107 Belardi Vivas
Feb 15 Sun DES 0371 Rest Vivas
Feb 16 Mon 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 17 Tue 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 18 Wed 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 19 Thu 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 20 Fri 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 21 Sat 0608 Forster   Vivas
Feb 22 Sun 0609 Carballo-Bello   Vivas
Feb 23 Mon 0608 Forster 0397 Rest Zenteno
Feb 24 Tue 0146 Sullivan 0110 De Boer Zenteno
Feb 25 Wed 0110 De Boer   Zenteno
Feb 26 Thu 0608 Forster 0110 De Boer Zenteno
Feb 27 Fri 0614 Cooke   Abbott
Feb 28 Sat 0614 Cooke   Abbott
Mar 1 Sun DD 0371 Rest Abbott
Mar 2 Mon DD 0371 Rest Abbott
Mar 3 Tue 0371 Rest   Abbott
Mar 4 Wed 0175 Esplin   Abbott
Mar 5 Thu ENG    Abbott
Mar 6 Fri 0371 Rest DD Abbott
Mar 7 Sat 0371 Rest DD Abbott
Mar 8 Sun 0371 Rest DD Abbott
Mar 9 Mon 0163 Grillmair   Abbott
Mar 10 Tue 0397 Rest 0146 Sullivan Abbott
Mar 11 Wed 0130 Crnojevic   Abbott
Mar 12 Thu 0130 Crnojevic   Abbott
Mar 13 Fri 0608 Forster 0440 Nidever Abbott
Mar 14 Sat 0440 Nidever   Abbott
Mar 15 Sun 0440 Nidever   Abbott
Mar 16 Mon 0440 Nidever   Walker
Mar 17 Tue 0440 Nidever   Walker
Mar 18 Wed 0615 McMonigal 0440 Nidever Zenteno
Mar 19 Thu 0615 McMonigal 0121 von der Linden Zenteno
Mar 20 Fri 0615 McMonigal 0121 von der Linden Zenteno
Mar 21 Sat 0615 McMonigal 0121 von der Linden Zenteno
Mar 22 Sun 0615 McMonigal 0121 von der Linden Zenteno
Mar 23 Mon 0615 McMonigal 0121 von der Linden Zenteno
Mar 24 Tue 0103 McClearly   Vivas
Mar 25 Wed 0103 McClearly   Vivas
Mar 26 Thu 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Mar 27 Fri 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Mar 28 Sat 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Mar 29 Sun 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Mar 30/Apr 5   ENG f/8    DJJ
Apr 6 Mon ENG 0146 Sullivan Walker
Apr 7 Tue 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 8 Wed 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 9 Thu 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 10 Fri 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 11 Sat 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 12 Sun 0351 Sheppard   Zenteno
Apr 13 Mon 0351 Sheppard   Zenteno
Apr 14 Tue 0404 Schlegel    Walker
Apr 15 Wed 0404 Schlegel    Walker
Apr 16 Thu 0404 Schlegel   Walker
Apr 17 Fri 0536 Allen    DJJ
Apr 18 Sat 0536 Allen    DJJ
Apr 19 Sun 0536 Allen    DJJ
Apr 20 Mon 0536 Allen    DJJ
Apr 21 Tue 0536 Allen    DJJ
Apr 22 Wed 0630 Puzia   Zenteno
Apr 23 Thu 0630 Puzia   Zenteno
Apr 24 Fri 0610 Fuentes   Zenteno
Apr 25 Sat 0610 Fuentes   Zenteno
Apr 26 Sun 0397 Rest 0146 Sullivan Zenteno
Apr 27/May 17   ENG/ARCoIRIS/COSMOS    DJJ
May 18 Mon ENG 0146 Sullivan Walker
May 19 Tue 0536 Allen    DJJ
May 20 Wed 0536 Allen    DJJ
May 21 Thu 0536 Allen    DJJ
May 22 Fri 0536 Allen    DJJ
May 23 Sat 0536 Allen    DJJ
May 24 Sun 0234 Geha   Vivas
May 25 Mon 0234 Geha   Vivas
May 26 Tue 0205 Mamajek    DJJ
May 27 Wed 0205 Mamajek    DJJ
May 28 Thu DD 0146 Sullivan  Zenteno
May 29 Fri 0062 French    DJJ
May 30 Sat 0062 French    DJJ
May 31 Sun 0062 French    DJJ
Jun 1 Mon 0062 French    DJJ
Jun 2 Tue 0062 French    DJJ
Jun 3 Wed DD   Zenteno
Jun 4 Thu 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 5 Fri 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 6 Sat 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 7 Sun 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 8 Mon 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 9 Tue 0616 Jerjen   Zenteno
Jun 10 Wed 0397 Rest 0146 Sullivan Zenteno
Jun 11 Thu 0620 Bonaca   Zenteno
Jun 12 Fri 0620 Bonaca   Zenteno
Jun 13 Sat 0620 Bonaca   Walker
Jun 14 Sun 0620 Bonaca   Zenteno
Jun 15 Mon 0620 Bonaca   Zenteno
Jun 16 Tue  0619 Goncalves    Walker
Jun 17 Wed 0619 Goncalves    Walker
Jun 18 Thu 0151 Calamida    Walker
Jun 19 Fri 0151 Calamida   Walker 
Jun 20 Sat 0610 Fuentes   C. Smith 
Jun 21 Sun 0610 Fuentes    C. Smith
Jun 22 Mon 0151 Calamida    Walker
Jun 23 Tue 0610 Fuentes    Kaleida
Jun 24 Wed 0397 Rest 0146 Sullivan  CSmith
Jun 25 Thu  Generator service    
Jun 26/Jul 5   ENG/ARCoIRIS/COSMOS    
Jul 6 Mon ENG DECam   Walker
Jul 7 Tue 0146 Sullivan    Abbott
Jul 8 Wed 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 9 Thu 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 10 Fri 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 11 Sat 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 12 Sun 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 13  Mon 0322 Rich   Vivas
Jul 14 Tue 0306 Balbinot   Vivas
Jul 15 Wed 0306 Balbinot   Vivas
Jul 16 Thu 0619 Goncalves   Vivas 
Jul 17 Fri 0619 Goncalves    Vivas
Jul 18 Sat 0617 Nataf    Vivas
Jul 19 Sun 0617 Nataf    Vivas
Jul 20 Mon 0177 Rusu   vivas
Jul 21 Tue 0177 Rusu   Vivas
Jul 22 Wed 0618 Lidman   DJJ
Jul 23 Thu 0618 Lidman   DJJ
Jul 24 Fri 0146 Sullivan   Zenteno
Jul 25 Sat DD   ENG-Walker
Jul 26 Sun DD   ENG-Walker
Jul 27/Jul 31   ENG   Walker