DECam Support 2014A

Shortcuts 2014A: Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul

 

Date First Half of Night Second Half of Night Support
Feb 1 Sat DES 0412 Rest 2nd 1/2 CSmith
Feb  2 Sun DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ
Feb  3 Mon DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ
Feb 4 Tue DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb 5 Wed DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb  6 Thu DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb 7 Fri DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb 8 Sat DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb  9 Sun DES 0073 Kilic 2nd 1/2 DJJ (remote)
Feb  10 Mon 0348 Yan   Vivas
Feb 11 Tue 0348 Yan   Vivas
Feb 12 Wed ENG   Walker
Feb 13 Thu ENG   Walker
Feb 14 Fri DD CSmith   CSmith
Feb 15 Sat DD CSmith/DJames   DJJ
Feb 16 Sun DD DJames   DJJ
Feb 17 Mon 0620 Casey   DJJ
Feb 18 Tue 0620 Casey   DJJ (remote)
Feb  19 Wed 0620 Casey   DJJ (remote)
Feb  20 Thu 0620 Casey   DJJ (remote)
Feb  21 Fri 0415 von der Linden   Vivas
Feb 22 Sat 0415 von der Linden   Vivas
Feb 23 Sun 0415 von der Linden   Vivas
Feb 24 Mon 0327 Rest 0412 Rest CSmith
Feb 25 Tue 0621 Mackey   CSmith
Feb  26 Wed 0621 Mackey   CSmith
Feb 27 Thu 0621 Mackey   CSmith
Feb 28 Fri 0608 Forster   CSmith
Mar 1 Sat 0608 Forster   CSmith
Mar 2 Sun 0608 Forster   CSmith
Mar 3 Mon 0608 Forster   CSmith
Mar 4 Tue 0608 Forster   CSmith
Mar 5 Wed 0622 Konstanopoulos   DJJ
Mar 6 Thur 0622 Konstanopoulos   DJJ
Mar 7 Fri 0313 Vivas   Walker
Mar 8 Sat 0313 Vivas   Walker
Mar 9 Sun 0313 Vivas   Walker
Mar 10 Mon 0270 Grillmair   Vivas
Mar 11 Tue ENG   Walker
Mar 12 wed ENG   Walker
Mar 13 Thur ENG   Walker
Mar 14 Fri ENG   Walker/DJJ
Mar 15 Sat ENG   DJJ
Mar 16 Sun ENG   DJJ
Mar 17 Mon 0613 Rodriquez   Zenteno
Mar 18 Tue 0613 Rodriquez   Zenteno
Mar 19 Wed 0613 Rodriquez   Zenteno
Mar 20 Thu 0339 Hargis   Vivas
Mar 21 Fri 0339 Hargis   Vivas
Mar 22 Sat 0339 Hargis   Vivas
Mar 23 Sun 0479 Sheppard   Zenteno
Mar 24 Mon 0479 Sheppard   Zenteno
Mar 25 Tue 0479 Sheppard   Zenteno
Mar 26 Wed 0479 Sheppard   Zenteno
Mar 27 Thu 0479 Sheppard   Zenteno
Mar 28 Fri 0412 Rest 0327 Rest CSmith
Mar 29 Sat 0496 Heinze   Zenteno
Mar 30 Sun 0496 Heinze   Zenteno
Mar 31 Mon 0386 Dell'Antonio   Zenteno
Apr 1 Tue 0386 Dell'Antonio   Zenteno
Apr 2 Wed 0623 Freeman   Vivas
Apr 3 Thu 0623 Freeman   Vivas
Apr 4 Fri 0610 Taylor   Zenteno
Apr 5 Sat 0610 Taylor   Zenteno
Apr 6 Sun 0496 Heinze   Zenteno
Apr 7 Mon 0496 Heinze   Zenteno
Apr 8-14   f/8 time    
Apr 15 Tue Eng - DECam   Walker
Apr 16 Wed 0327 Rest 0239 Sullivan Zenteno
Apr 17 Thu 0306 Dai   Abbott
Apr 18 Fri 0306 Dai   Abbott
Apr 19 Sat 0306 Dai   Abbott
Apr 20 Sun 0306 Dai   Abbott
Apr 21 Mon 0256 Eckert   Abbott
Apr 22 Tue 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 23 Wed 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 24 Thu 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 25 Fri 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 26 Sat 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 27 Sun 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 28 Mon 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 29 Tue 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
Apr 30 Wed 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
May 1 Thu 2013B-0536 Allen   DJJ
May 2 Fri 0372 Rest 0412 Rest CSmith
May 3 Sat 0283 Trilling   Zenteno
May 4 Sun 0283 Trilling   Zenteno
May 5 Mon 0283 Trilling   Zenteno
May 6 Tue 0035 Bouy   Vivas
May 7 Wed 0035 Bouy   Vivas
May 8 Thu 0035 Bouy 0239 Sullivan CSmith
May 9 Fri 0429 Finkbeiner   Zenteno
May 10 Sat 0429 Finkbeiner   Zenteno
May 11 Sun 0429 Finkbeiner   Zenteno
May 12 Mon Eng - DECam   Walker/Gregory
May 13 Tue Eng - DECam   Gregory
May 14 Wed Eng - DECam   Gregory
May 15 Thu Eng - DECam   Gregory
May 16 Fri Eng - DECam   Gregory/and DJJ
May 17 Sat Eng - DECam   Gregory/and Abbott
May 18 Sun 0255 Koekemoer   Abbott
May 19 Mon 0255 Koekemoer   Abbott
May 20 Tue 0611 Munoz   Vivas
May 21 Wed 0611 Munoz   Vivas
May 22 Thu 0611 Munoz   Vivas
May 23 Fri 0321 Geha   Vivas
May 24 Sat 0321 Geha   DJJ
May 25 Sun 0321 Geha   DJJ
May 26 Mon 0321 Geha 0239 Sullivan CSmith
May 27 Tue 0440 Nidever   Vivas (tel) / Walker
May 28 Wed 0440 Nidever   Vivas (tel) / Walker
May 29 Thu 0440 Nidever   Vivas (tel) / Walker
May 30 Fri 0440 Nidever   Walker (tel)
May 31 Sat 0440 Nidever   Walker (tel)
Jun 1 Sun 0440 Nidever   Walker (tel)
Jun 2 Mon 0440 Nidever   Walker (tel)
Jun 3 Tue 0327 Rest   Abbott
Jun 4 Wed 0327 Rest   Abbott
Jun 5 Thu 0327 Rest   Abbott
Jun 6 Fri 0327 Rest 0239 Sullivan Abbott
Jun 7 Sat 0390 Bloom   Abbott (observing)
Jun 8-12   f/8 Eng   DJJ
Jun 13 Fri Eng - DECam   DJJ
Jun 14 Sat 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 15 Sun 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 16 Mon 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 17 Tue 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 18 Wed 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 19 Thu 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 20 Fri 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 21 Sat 0480 Rich   Vivas
Jun 22 Sun 0412 Rest 0239 Sullivan CSmith
Jun 23 Mon 0612 Geisler   Vivas
Jun 24 Tue 0049 Seitzer   Kaleida
Jun 25 Wed 0632 Goncalves   Kaleida
Jun 26 Thu 0327 Rest   CSmith
Jun 27 Fri 0327 Rest   CSmith
Jun 28 Sat 0327 Rest   CSmith
Jun 29 Sun 0327 Rest   CSmith
Jun 30 Mon 0399 Johnson   Abbott
Jul 1 Tue 0399 Johnson   Abbott
Jul 2 Wed 0157 Favia   Abbott
Jul 3 Thu 0306 Dai   Abbott
Jul 4 Fri 0306 Dai   Abbott
Jul 5 Sat 0306 Dai   Abbott
Jul 6 Sun 0306 Dai   Abbott
Jul 7-12   f/8 Eng    
Jul 13 Sun Eng - DECam   CSmith
Jul 14 Mon 0390 Bloom   CSmith
Jul 15 Tue 0390 Bloom   CSmith
Jul 16 Wed 0239 Sullivan   CSmith
Jul 17 Thu 0624 Jerjen   Vivas
Jul 18 Fri 0624 Jerjen   Vivas
Jul 19 Sat 0624 Jerjen   Vivas
Jul 20 Sun 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 21 Mon 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 22 Tue 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 23 Wed 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 24 Thu 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 25 Fri 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 26 Sat 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 27 Sun 0415 Von Der Linden   Zenteno
Jul 28 Mon 0412 Rest 0625 Lidman CSmith
Jul 29 Tue 0239 Sullivan 0625 Lidman CSmith
Jul 30 Wed 0191 Hildebrandt   DJJ
Jul 31 Thu 0191 Hildebrandt   DJJ