Exhibitions

January 2022


Sunday, 09 January 2022 8 a.m. MST - Thursday, 13 January 2022 6 p.m. MST, AAS 239

Salt Palace Convention Center, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

November 2020


Thursday, 05 November 2020 8 a.m. MST - Sunday, 08 November 2020 8 a.m. MST, NSBP — National Society of Black Physicists

Online event

Monday, 02 November 2020 8 a.m. MST - Friday, 13 November 2020 8 a.m. MST, SWE — Society of Women Engineers

Online event

October 2020


Monday, 26 October 2020 8 a.m. MST - Friday, 30 October 2020 8 a.m. MST, DPS — Division for Planetary Sciences

Online event

Monday, 26 October 2020 8 a.m. MST - Saturday, 31 October 2020 8 a.m. MST, SHPE — Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers

Online event

Monday, 19 October 2020 11 a.m. MST - Saturday, 24 October 2020 11 a.m. MST, SACNAS — Society for Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science

Online event