Upcoming Educational Events

March 2021


Monday, 01 March 2021 — midnight MST, Journey through the Universe 2021 Classroom Visits

Online event
Journey Through the Universe

Monday, 01 March 2021 — midnight MST, Journey through the Universe 2021 Chambers of Commerce Welcome Reception

Online event
Journey Through the Universe

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 — noon MST, Workshop Globe at Night campaña Marzo 2021

Online event
Live from NOIRLab

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 — 10 p.m. MST, Journey through the Universe Public Talk and Stargazing

Online event
Journey Through the Universe

Thursday, 04 March 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night March 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

Saturday, 06 March 2021 — 9:30 a.m. MST, Breaking the Solar System (and Other Ways Simulations Help Us Understand Our Universe)

Online event
Teen Astronomy Café

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 — 2 p.m. MST, Astroday : Workshop for Astrotourism guides

Online event
AstroDay

Thursday, 18 March 2021 — 2 p.m. MST, Astroday Day 2

Online event
AstroDay

Friday, 19 March 2021 — 2:30 p.m. MST, Taller de la Luna / AstroDay

Online event
AstroDay

Friday, 19 March 2021 — 3:30 p.m. MST, Conexión con Salas de Control / AstroDay

Online event
AstroDay

Friday, 19 March 2021 — 5 p.m. MST, Stargazing desde Tololo / AstroDay

Online event
AstroDay

April 2021


Saturday, 03 April 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night April 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

Saturday, 03 April 2021 — 9:30 a.m. MST, What do galaxies look like in different lights?

Online event
Teen Astronomy Café

May 2021


Sunday, 02 May 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night May 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

Monday, 31 May 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night June 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

June 2021


Wednesday, 30 June 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night July 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

July 2021


Thursday, 29 July 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night August 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

August 2021


Saturday, 28 August 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night September 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

September 2021


Monday, 27 September 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night October 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

October 2021


Wednesday, 27 October 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night November 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

November 2021


Thursday, 25 November 2021 — midnight MST, Globe at Night December 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night