Upcoming Educational Events

July 2021


Thursday, 29 July 2021 midnight MST - Monday, 09 August 2021 midnight MST, Globe at Night August 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

August 2021


Saturday, 28 August 2021 midnight MST - Wednesday, 08 September 2021 midnight MST, Globe at Night September 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

September 2021


Monday, 27 September 2021 midnight MST - Thursday, 07 October 2021 midnight MST, Globe at Night October 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

October 2021


Wednesday, 27 October 2021 midnight MST - Saturday, 06 November 2021 midnight MST, Globe at Night November 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

November 2021


Thursday, 25 November 2021 midnight MST - Sunday, 05 December 2021 midnight MST, Globe at Night December 2021 Campaign

Online event
Globe at Night

February 2022


Monday, 28 February 2022 midnight MST - Friday, 04 March 2022 midnight MST, Journey Through the Universe Week

Journey Through the Universe
Journey Through the Universe Week