Past Teacher Training Events

September 2020


Monday, 28 September 2020 — 10 a.m. MST, Training comunidades Sustentables Vicuna

Online event
Globe at Night

Monday, 21 September 2020 — 10 a.m. MST, Training comunidades Sustentables Monte Patria

Online event
Globe at Night

Monday, 14 September 2020 — 10 a.m. MST, Training comunidades Sustentables Andacollo

Online event
Globe at Night

Monday, 07 September 2020 — 10 a.m. MST, Training comunidades Sustentables Canela

Online event
Globe at Night

July 2020


Friday, 10 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 5 (Chile) Worksop Cambio Climático

Online event
Star Educators

Friday, 10 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 5 (Chile) Cambio Climático

Online event
Star Educators

Thursday, 09 July 2020 — 3 p.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 4 (Chile) Workshop Biodiversidad

Online event
Star Educators

Thursday, 09 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 4 (Chile) Biodiversidad

Online event
Star Educators

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 3 (Chile) Residuos

Online event
Star Educators

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 2 (Chile) Protección de los Cielos

Online event
Star Educators

Monday, 06 July 2020 — 3 p.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 2 (Chile) Workshop Protección de los Cielos

Online event
Star Educators

Monday, 06 July 2020 — 3 p.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 1 (Chile) Workshop Agua

Online event
Star Educators

Monday, 06 July 2020 — 3 p.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 3 (Chile) Workshop Residuos

Online event
Star Educators

Monday, 06 July 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, XI Seminario Habla Educador Day 1 (Chile) Agua

Online event
Star Educators

February 2020


Friday, 28 February 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Saturday, 22 February 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Friday, 21 February 2020 — 8 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Sunday, 09 February 2020 — 1 p.m. MST, Math Moves You LDP training

Hilton El Conquistador | 10000 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704

December 2019


Friday, 20 December 2019 — 9 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Friday, 20 December 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Capacitación Uso de Telescopios Solares

Escuela Pedro Pablo Muñoz, La Higuera
Under Dark Skies

November 2019


Friday, 29 November 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Training of Tourism Guides in Astronomy, Level II

Salamanca
Star Educators

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Capacitación Educadoras de Párvulos CGGV

Recinto de AURA, La Serena
Star Educators

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Taller de Uso de Telescopios en Paihuano

Paihuano
Star Educators

October 2019


Wednesday, 30 October 2019 — 10 a.m. MST, StarLab Portable Planetarium Teacher Training

University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo
Maunakea Wonders Teacher Workshop

Friday, 18 October 2019 — 8:30 a.m. MST, Project ASTRO Workshop

NOIRLab HQ | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
Project ASTRO

Thursday, 17 October 2019 — 10 a.m. MST, Taller uso de telescopio Colegio Joaquin Vicuña

Colegio Joaquin Vicuña, Vicuña
Under Dark Skies

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 — 8 a.m. MST, Capacitación Educadoras de Párvulos CGGV

Recinto de AURA, La Serena
Star Educators