Program

Each day the meeting will start at 21:30-22:00 UTC (06:30 KST, 11:30 HST, 14:30 MST, 17:30 CLT/EDT, 18:30 ADT/ART/BRT). The preliminary schedule below is displayed in Hawaii Standard Time. A schedule in that can be displayed in your own timezone will be forthcoming when the event is published on Whova (look for that with the third conference announcement). If you use the calendar with a plus icon, you can add individual items to your google or outlook calendars and they will appear in your timezone correctly.

 

Loading...