Upcoming Science Events

ImageEventStart DateEnd DateLocation
FLASH Talks: Natsuko Izumi (ASIAA) & TBA ()Friday, 27 January 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 27 January 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
Eric Steinbring: Global Extinction: Can We See Long-Term Atmospheric Changes within the GMOS Imaging Archive?Eric Steinbring: Global Extinction: Can We See Long-Term Atmospheric Changes within the GMOS Imaging Archive?Thursday, 02 February 2023 — 2 p.m. MSTThursday, 02 February 2023 — 3 p.m. MSTGemini North Hilo Base Facility | 670 N A’ohoku Place Hilo, Hawaii, 96720, USA
FLASH Talks: Jake Turner (Cornell University) & Aritra Chakrabarty (Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez)Friday, 03 February 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 03 February 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: Jeong-Eun Heo (Gemini/NOIRLab) & TBA ()Friday, 10 February 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 10 February 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: Rieko Momose (Carnegie Observatories) & TBA ()Friday, 17 February 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 17 February 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 24 February 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 24 February 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: Jed McKinney (UT Austin) & TBA ()Friday, 03 March 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 03 March 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 10 March 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 10 March 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: Jaclyn Champagne (Steward Observatory) & TBA ()Friday, 17 March 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 17 March 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 24 March 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 24 March 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 31 March 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 31 March 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 07 April 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 07 April 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 14 April 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 14 April 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
FLASH Talks: TBA () & TBA ()Friday, 21 April 2023 — noon MSTFriday, 21 April 2023 — 1 p.m. MSTNOIRLab Headquarters | 950 North Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719
Showing 1 to 14 of 14